Skip to content

Vintage Inspired Bridal Accessories for 2011 at Olivier Laudus

January 5, 2011

Olivier Laudus are completely in love with the vintage bridal trend, and this love is reflected in the new pieces they have added to their ready-to-wear Boutique Collection for 2011.

More and more brides are looking for vintage inspired pieces to incorporate into the vintage theme of their wedding day, and vintage inspired hair accessories provide the perfect stylish alternative to a classic tiara.

Click the images to enlarge

The new pieces in this collection include statement side-headbands featuring bold crystals and diamantes, intricately detailed mini hair combs made from antique silver and freshwater pearls, and lovely floral-inspired hair combs perfect for that chic updo. These pieces are reminiscent of a romantic bygone era, and simply perfect for the modern bride wanting that vintage look.

The full collection can be seen at www.olivierlaudus.com and all hair accessories arrive packaged in a complimentary luxury Olivier Laudus presentation box.

**Olivier Laudus are offering all members of The Wedding Community a New Year VIP discount of 15% off any orders over £60 placed by 28 Feb 2011.  Use code TWCFEB15 at the checkout.**

Visit the Olivier Laudus supplier page on The Wedding Community.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anette permalink
    January 6, 2011 10:31 am

    I’m getting married in the beginning of February this year and I have recently found my perfect hair piece at Olivier Laudus. They had the most fantastic pieces in their collection; I was actually struggling to choose just one and had to ask my bridesmaid for help! Personally I’m a “simple bride” and so I want to go for simple and classic pieces to suit my dress – I had spoken to Sangeeta Laudus before meeting with her and she had prepared a selection that she thought would suit my personality and preferences. I tried on vintage pieces, classic tiaras and head bands, they were all lovely! The personal service I received was great and as a bride to be I would really recommend other girls in my position to have a look at their collection. When February comes I know I’ll feel amazing when I walk down the aisle, so many thanks to Oliver Laudus for helping me look and feel beautiful!

Leave a comment